Dallas Texans ECNL BU17

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
4 : 0
Solar ECNL U15

Sun September 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
2 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
3 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U15
1 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 6 d
Classics Elite ECNL U15
1 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
3 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
1 : 5
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15
1 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 3
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
0 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun March 10, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
2 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
3 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
0 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
2 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
5 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U15

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
0 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U15