Oklahoma Celtic ECNL BU17

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
2 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U15

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
0 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
3 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
0 : 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
1 : 5
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
2 : 4
Solar ECNL U15

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 10
Solar ECNL U15
4 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM OK Celtic Complex - Field 12
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
6 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:30 PM Camp Sienna - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15
5 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 6
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15
1 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
5 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U15
2 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
1 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
4 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15