Lonestar SC North ECNL BU17

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:15 PM Titan Sports Complex - Main Campus - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
1 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
0 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
1 : 0
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15
0 : 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U15
1 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
1 : 0
Solar ECNL U15

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5
Classics Elite ECNL U15
2 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
3 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15
1 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
5 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
0 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
6 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U15

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
2 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
0 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U15