RISE SC ECNL BU17

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5 d
Classics Elite ECNL U15
1 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 4
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
1 : 0
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sat October 27, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U15
2 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15
1 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 3
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat December 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15
3 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun March 10, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
2 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:30 PM Camp Sienna - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sat April 20, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
2 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U15

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
4 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 0
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 4
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
1 : 0
Solar ECNL U15