Tulsa SC 03/04B ECNL

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:15 PM Titan Sports Complex - Main Campus - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
1 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U15

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 8
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
6 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U15

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15
0 : 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
3 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
3 : 1
Solar ECNL U15

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U15
0 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun December 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM McMillian Middle School - Field 1
Solar ECNL U15
1 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM OK Celtic Complex - Field 12
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
6 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U15

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15
0 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
11 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U15

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CE Sporti Turf - Field A
Classics Elite ECNL U15
1 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U15
0 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
0 : 0
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15
4 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U15
1 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U15
0 : 0
TSC Hurricane ECNL U15