Lonestar SC NTH ECNL BU16

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:30 PM Titan Sports Complex - Main Campus - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13
2 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
1 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
2 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds - Champions
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13
4 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 6
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13
1 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U13
0 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
0 : 1
Solar ECNL U13

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5
Classics Elite ECNL U13
2 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat March 30, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
3 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
0 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
2 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
0 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
3 : 4
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
1 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U13

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
1 : 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
3 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U13