Dallas Texans ECNL BU16

Sat September 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - #3
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
1 : 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
3 : 4
Solar ECNL U13

Sun September 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:30 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
1 : 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U13
2 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 3 d
Classics Elite ECNL U13
1 : 3
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13
1 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
2 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 6
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13
1 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
2 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13

Sun March 10, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
8 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13

Sun March 24, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
3 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U13

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
0 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
3 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
3 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U13