Oklahoma Celtic ECNL BU15

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
2 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U13

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
1 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
1 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
2 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
1 : 5
Solar ECNL U13

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 8
Solar ECNL U13
6 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM OK Celtic Complex - Field 12
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13
2 : 4
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Camp Sienna - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13
1 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
1 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13
0 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
0 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U13
3 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
5 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
0 : 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13