Albion Hurricanes ECNL BU15

Sat September 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - #3
Dallas Texans ECNL U13
1 : 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U13
2 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13
1 : 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5
Classics Elite ECNL U13
0 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U13

Sun November 11, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
2 : 3
Solar ECNL U13

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
2 : 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13

Sat December 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
3 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U13

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:30 AM McMillian Middle School - Field 1
Solar ECNL U13
1 : 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
1 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
4 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U13

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
2 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U13

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U13
1 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 5
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13
:
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U13
5 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U13
3 : 3
TSC Hurricane ECNL U13