Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19 Archive

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
1 : 5
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
2 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
1 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 14, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
0 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 3
Solar ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 8
Solar ECNL U18/U19
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM OK Celtic Complex - Field 11
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19
2 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:15 PM Camp Sienna - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19
2 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
8 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 6
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19
5 : 3
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19
3 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 6
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
8 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19