2018-2019 U18/U19 Archive

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19
1 : 6
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
1 : 5
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 8
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19
1 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
4 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
5 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sat October 20, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gateway Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U18/U19
1 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
1 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
1 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
0 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 6
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19
1 : 2
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 6
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
8 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19
4 : 2
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
0 : 4
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Mon May 27, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
4 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19

Sun June 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
2 : 0
Solar ECNL U18/U19