Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19 Archive

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Legacy USA Sports Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19
2 : 2
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19
2 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
1 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
8 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun November 11, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
2 : 4
Solar ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
11 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19

Thu December 06, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:30 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
1 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM Schaffer Stadium - Field 1
Solar ECNL U18/U19
2 : 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
8 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
5 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 6
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19
1 : 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
3 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 6
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19
:
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 8
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
2 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
5 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
0 : 4
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19