Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19 Archive

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
0 : 1
Solar ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
2 : 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
2 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U18/U19
3 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19
3 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 8
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U18/U19
0 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19
8 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 6
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
0 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U18/U19

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
1 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U18/U19

Sun March 10, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
1 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U18/U19

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Legacy USA Sports Complex - Field 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19
4 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
3 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U18/U19

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
6 : 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U18/U19

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U18/U19
2 : 5
Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19