x01/02B ECNL U18/U19

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
0 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun September 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17
1 : 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
1 : 3
Solar ECNL U17

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
0 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sun October 14, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17
0 : 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
1 : 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17
2 : 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun March 24, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM TBD - Field 1
Solar ECNL U17
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
2 : 3
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17

Sat April 20, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 6
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17
3 : 4
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
2 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17
5 : 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
3 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17