Lonestar SC ECNL U18/U19

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:15 PM Titan Sports Complex - Main Campus - Field 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17
3 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17
0 : 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
3 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM BVB International Academy - The Training Grounds - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
0 : 3
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17
2 : 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U17
2 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 1
Solar ECNL U17

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
0 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sun March 31, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 4
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 0
Dallas Texans ECNL U17

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17
1 : 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
7 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
0 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
1 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sat May 25, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Diamond Hill-Jarvis High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17
1 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U17