CE ECNL U18/U19B

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
0 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17
0 : 6
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 8
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17
2 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sat September 29, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 0
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sat October 13, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17

Sat October 20, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gateway Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U17
1 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 0
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4 d
Classics Elite ECNL U17
0 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Dallas Texans Lewisville - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17
1 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 9
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17
2 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U17
13 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
1 : 3
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sun May 26, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17
1 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U17
1 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17

Sun June 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U17
0 : 4
Solar ECNL U17