Solar SC ECNL U18/U19

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:30 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U17
0 : 2
Solar ECNL U17

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 2
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17
1 : 3
Solar ECNL U17

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U17
2 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U17

Sat October 20, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Gateway Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U17
1 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U17

Sat October 27, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U17
3 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U17
2 : 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U17

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17
0 : 0
Solar ECNL U17

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17
0 : 7
Solar ECNL U17

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 1
Lonestar SC ECNL U17
2 : 1
Solar ECNL U17

Sun November 11, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17
4 : 2
Solar ECNL U17

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 8
Solar ECNL U17
11 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U17

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:30 PM Schaffer Stadium - Field 1
Solar ECNL U17
3 : 3
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U17

Sun December 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Schaffer Stadium - Field 1
Solar ECNL U17
0 : 2
TSC Hurricane ECNL U17

Sun March 24, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM TBD - Field 1
Solar ECNL U17
1 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U17

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U17
3 : 3
Solar ECNL U17

Sun June 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 4
Classics Elite ECNL U17
0 : 4
Solar ECNL U17