Bethesda SC RL G08

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
FC Bucks RL GU14
1 : 2
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
7 : 0
Maryland United RL GU14

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
3 : 0
PDA South RL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:45 PM Penn Fusion Kildare's Turf - Stadium
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14
0 : 0
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:45 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
1 : 4
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Mercy High School - Field 1
Pipeline SC RL GU14
0 : 3
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sat March 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
0 : 4
PDA Blue RL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
5 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Westampton Sports Complex - Field 1
PDA South RL GU14
0 : 2
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sun May 09, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:15 PM Richard Montgomery - Turf Field
Bethesda SC RL GU14
0 : 1
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
1 : 2
Match Fit Academy RL GU14

Thu May 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 6:15 PM Maryland Soccerplex - Field
Maryland United RL GU14
1 : 3
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM Morris Catholic High School - Field 1 Upper
Match Fit Academy RL GU14
4 : 1
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sat June 05, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Morningside Farm - Field 7
PDA Blue RL GU14
1 : 1
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Tue June 08, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:00 PM Maryland Soccerplex - Field 17
Bethesda SC RL GU14
1 : 3
Pipeline SC RL GU14

Sun June 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:45 AM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
:
FC DELCO RL GU14