HEX FC Bucks RL G07

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
0 : 4
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
4 : 2
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
FC Bucks RL GU14
1 : 2
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM Westampton Sports Complex - Field 2
PDA South RL GU14
0 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM Morris Catholic High School - Field 2 Lower
Match Fit Academy RL GU14
3 : 3
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Morningside Farm - Field 11
PDA Blue RL GU14
2 : 1
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sat October 31, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Indian Creek - Field 1
Maryland United RL GU14
0 : 4
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun November 01, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Mercy High School - Field 1
Pipeline SC RL GU14
0 : 3
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun March 14, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Penn Fusion Kildare's Turf - Stadium
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14
3 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sat March 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Bryn Athyn College - Turf
FC Bucks RL GU14
0 : 5
PDA Blue RL GU14

Sat April 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
5 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun May 02, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:15 PM Academy of the New Church (ANC) - Turf
FC Bucks RL GU14
3 : 2
Maryland United RL GU14

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
1 : 2
PDA South RL GU14

Mon May 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
0 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sun May 23, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
1 : 1
Pipeline SC RL GU14

Sun June 06, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
1 : 2
Match Fit Academy RL GU14