FC DELCO RL G07

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM Westampton Sports Complex - Field 2
PDA South RL GU14
2 : 0
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:30 PM Council Rock North High School - Turf Field
FC Bucks RL GU14
4 : 2
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Proving Grounds - 2
FC DELCO RL GU14
2 : 0
Maryland United RL GU14

Sun September 20, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Proving Grounds - 3
FC DELCO RL GU14
1 : 0
Pipeline SC RL GU14

Sat September 26, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
1 : 3
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:45 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
1 : 4
Bethesda SC RL GU14

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
0 : 4
PDA Blue RL GU14

Sat February 27, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Penn Fusion Kildare's Turf - Stadium
Penn Fusion SA RL GU14
1 : 0
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sun March 21, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM Baltimore Polytechnic Institute - Field 1
Pipeline SC RL GU14
1 : 0
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sun April 11, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Morris Catholic High School - Field 1 Upper
Match Fit Academy RL GU14
2 : 2
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sun April 25, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:15 PM Morningside Farm - Field 12
PDA Blue RL GU14
7 : 0
FC DELCO RL GU14

Mon May 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM Proving Grounds - 1
FC DELCO RL GU14
0 : 0
FC Bucks RL GU14

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 AM USTC - Field 9
FC DELCO RL GU14
0 : 1
Match Fit Academy RL GU14

Mon May 24, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 8:00 PM Proving Grounds - 2
FC DELCO RL GU14
1 : 2
PDA South RL GU14

Sat June 05, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Indian Creek - Field 2
Maryland United RL GU14
1 : 3
FC DELCO RL GU14

Sun June 13, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:45 AM Wootton High School - Stadium
Bethesda SC RL GU14
:
FC DELCO RL GU14