Match Fit Academy ECNL U17

Sat December 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
1 : 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Bay Park - Field 1
Albertson Fury ECNL U16
1 : 3
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sat March 09, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM PDA Soccer Complex - Field 3
PDA ECNL U16
0 : 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sat March 23, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:15 PM Mercer County Community College - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
0 : 0
FC Bucks ECNL U16

Sun March 24, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Mercer County Community College - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
0 : 1
World Class FC ECNL U16

Sat April 06, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:15 PM Mercer County Community College - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
0 : 0
Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16

Sun April 07, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Peddie School - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
1 : 0
Continental FC ECNL U16

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CFC Park - Field 1
Connecticut FC ECNL U16
0 : 3
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM FSA-Farmington Sports Arena - Field 7
FSA FC ECNL U16
3 : 0
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:15 PM Mercer County Community College - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
6 : 0
Baltimore Celtic ECNL U16

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
0 : 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Brandeis Gordon Field - Field 1
Boston Bolts ECNL U16
0 : 2
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun June 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Peddie School - Field 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16
3 : 2
Maryland United FC ECNL U16