East Meadow SC ECNL U17

Sat December 08, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
1 : 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
1 : 3
PDA ECNL U16

Sat March 09, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:45 PM Proving Grounds - 2
Continental FC ECNL U16
0 : 2
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sun March 10, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM WCUSC/Penn Fusion Turf - Stadium
Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16
4 : 0
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sat March 16, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:45 PM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 2
FC Stars ECNL U16
5 : 1
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sun March 17, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM UMass Newton Field (previously Mount Ida College) - Field 1
Boston Bolts ECNL U16
0 : 1
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sat April 06, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
1 : 5
FSA FC ECNL U16

Sun April 07, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
4 : 3
Connecticut FC ECNL U16

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Orangetown Soccer Complex - Field 5
World Class FC ECNL U16
1 : 0
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Bryn Athyn College - Field 1
FC Bucks ECNL U16
2 : 2
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
2 : 0
Albertson Fury ECNL U16

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
4 : 1
Baltimore Celtic ECNL U16

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM East Meadow Field of Dreams - Turf
East Meadow ECNL U16
1 : 2
Maryland United FC ECNL U16