FC Stars ECNL U17

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM CFC Park - Field 1
Connecticut FC ECNL U16
0 : 3
FC Stars ECNL U16

Sun December 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:30 AM FSA-Farmington Sports Arena - Field 8
FSA FC ECNL U16
0 : 0
FC Stars ECNL U16

Sat March 16, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:45 PM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 2
FC Stars ECNL U16
5 : 1
East Meadow ECNL U16

Sun March 17, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 2
FC Stars ECNL U16
2 : 3
Albertson Fury ECNL U16

Fri April 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 7:45 PM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
2 : 0
Boston Bolts ECNL U16

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:45 AM Proving Grounds - 3
Continental FC ECNL U16
0 : 1
FC Stars ECNL U16

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM USTC - Field 4
Penn Fusion SA ECNL U16
3 : 1
FC Stars ECNL U16

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
0 : 4
FC Bucks ECNL U16

Sun May 05, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:15 AM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
1 : 4
World Class FC ECNL U16

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
0 : 1
Match Fit Academy ECNL U16

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:15 AM FC Stars Soccer Complex - Field 1
FC Stars ECNL U16
2 : 4
PDA ECNL U16

Sat June 08, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:30 PM Indian Creek - Field 2
Maryland United FC ECNL U16
2 : 1
FC Stars ECNL U16

Sun June 09, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM McDonogh School - Turf
Baltimore Celtic ECNL U16
3 : 0
FC Stars ECNL U16