Concorde Fire Premier - ECNL B08

Sat August 29, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
3 : 4
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC ECNL BU13

Sun August 30, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 6
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
2 : 6
FC Alliance ECNL BU13

Sat September 05, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3
Concorde Fire Platinum ECNL BU13
6 : 0
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sat September 12, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Franklin Gateway Sports Complex - Field 2
NTH-NASA ECNL BU13
5 : 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sun September 13, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Pinecrest Academy - Grass
Atlanta Fire United ECNL BU13
1 : 1
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sat September 19, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
1 : 4
Concorde Fire Platinum ECNL BU13

Sat October 03, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 4:00 PM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
2 : 2
Alabama FC ECNL BU13

Sun October 04, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 5
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
1 : 4
Tennessee SC ECNL BU13

Sat October 17, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Fowler Park - Field 6
United Futbol Academy ECNL BU13
1 : 1
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sun October 18, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM GSA South - Griffith
GSA ECNL BU13
1 : 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sat October 24, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM US Cellular Complex - Field 1
FC Alliance ECNL BU13
2 : 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sun October 25, 2020
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Camp Jordan Sports Complex - Field 2
Chattanooga Red Wolves SC ECNL BU13
2 : 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sat March 20, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
3 : 0
Atlanta Fire United ECNL BU13

Sun March 21, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 3
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
4 : 2
NTH-NASA ECNL BU13

Sat April 17, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Georgia Soccer Park - Field 4
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
0 : 8
GSA ECNL BU13

Sat May 15, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Richard Siegel Park - Field 17
Tennessee SC ECNL BU13
4 : 2
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sun May 16, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 10:00 AM Dunnavant Valley Fields (DVF) - Field # 2
Alabama FC ECNL BU13
3 : 4
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13

Sat May 22, 2021
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM woodlands soccer field - Field 1
Concorde Fire Premier ECNL BU13
2 : 1
United Futbol Academy ECNL BU13