Oklahoma Celtic ECNL BU16

Sat September 22, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
0 : 1
Classics Elite ECNL U14

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
1 : 7
Lonestar SC ECNL U14

Sun September 30, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U14
2 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sun October 07, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
1 : 3
TSC Hurricane ECNL U14

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
0 : 2
Dallas Texans ECNL U14

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
0 : 4
Solar ECNL U14

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 10
Solar ECNL U14
5 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM OK Celtic Complex - Field 11
TSC Hurricane ECNL U14
2 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sat April 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:30 PM Camp Sienna - Field 10
Texans SC Houston ECNL U14
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sun April 14, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 1
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U14
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sat May 04, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 5
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U14
1 : 2
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sat May 11, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 8
Lonestar SC ECNL U14
1 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sun May 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM CE McAllister Fields - Field 5 d
Classics Elite ECNL U14
7 : 1
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14

Sat May 18, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
2 : 3
Texans SC Houston ECNL U14

Sun May 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
0 : 4
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U14

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 2:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 11
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U14
3 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U14