Solar SC ECNL BU18/U19

Sat September 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Arlington Heights High School - Field 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U16
1 : 1
Solar ECNL U16

Sun September 23, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - Field 1
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U16
0 : 9
Solar ECNL U16

Sat October 20, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Gateway Park - Field 5
Solar ECNL U16
4 : 0
Classics Elite ECNL U16

Sat October 27, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 4
Solar ECNL U16
4 : 1
Texans SC Houston ECNL U16

Sun October 28, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 3
Solar ECNL U16
5 : 0
Lonestar SC ECNL U16

Sat November 03, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Indian Springs Soccer Complex - Field 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16
2 : 7
Solar ECNL U16

Sun November 04, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Oklahoma Celtic - Field 12
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U16
2 : 4
Solar ECNL U16

Sat November 10, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Lonestar Taylor (Taylor Regional Park) - Field 2
Lonestar SC ECNL U16
0 : 2
Solar ECNL U16

Sun November 11, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 12:00 PM Campbell Road Sports Park - Field 5
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U16
3 : 3
Solar ECNL U16

Sun December 02, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM UTD - University of Texas @ Dallas - Field 10
Solar ECNL U16
5 : 0
Oklahoma Celtic ECNL U16

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:30 PM McMillian Middle School - Field 1
Solar ECNL U16
5 : 0
Albion Hurricanes FC ECNL U16

Sun December 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Schaffer Stadium - Field 1
Solar ECNL U16
4 : 1
TSC Hurricane ECNL U16

Sun January 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Fairview Soccer Park - Field 1
Solar ECNL U16
1 : 1
Dallas Texans ECNL U16

Sun March 24, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM TBD - Field 1
Solar ECNL U16
11 : 0
Liverpool FCIA Texas ECNL U16

Sat March 30, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM CE McAllister Fields - Field 6
Classics Elite ECNL U16
3 : 4
Solar ECNL U16

Sat June 01, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Burroughs Park - Field 2
Texans SC Houston ECNL U16
1 : 1
Solar ECNL U16