BU16 - 2003 Boys

Mon January 01, 0001
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
United PDX - 03B
:
ISC Gunners - Boys 2003A

Sun December 09, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 3:00 PM Stocker Fields - Field 1
Crossfire Premier B03A
11 : 1
Snohomish United - B03 Black

Sat December 15, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM WPFC Complex - Field 3
Washington Premier B03 Black
3 : 0
ISC Gunners - Boys 2003A
Crossover 2:00 PM Eastside Timbers Sports Complex - Field 2
Eastside Timbers - - 03B Red
0 : 1
United PDX - 03B

Sun December 16, 2018
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM WPFC Complex - Field 3
Washington Premier B03 Black
5 : 0
Snohomish United - B03 Black

Sat January 12, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 1:00 PM Grass Lawn Park - Field 2
Crossfire Premier B03A
5 : 0
Eastside Timbers - - 03B Red

Sun January 13, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 9:00 AM Central Park Turf Field Complex - Field 1
ISC Gunners - Boys 2003A
4 : 2
Eastside Timbers - - 03B Red

Sat January 19, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Snohomish High School - Field 1
Snohomish United - B03 Black
3 : 1
United PDX - 03B

Sat February 02, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 5:00 PM WPFC Field Complex - Field 2
Washington Premier B03 Black
3 : 0
United PDX - 03B

Sun February 03, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM Skyline High School Turf Complex - Field 1
ISC Gunners - Boys 2003A
0 : 2
Crossfire Premier B03A

Sat February 16, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover 11:00 AM WPFC Field Complex - Field 3
Washington Premier B03 Black
3 : 0
Crossfire Premier B03A

Tue May 28, 2019
TYPE TIME VENUE HOME TEAM RESULT AWAY TEAM
Crossover TBD -
United PDX - 03B
:
Crossfire Premier B03A
Crossover TBD -
Snohomish United - B03 Black
:
ISC Gunners - Boys 2003A
Crossover TBD -
Eastside Timbers - - 03B Red
:
Snohomish United - B03 Black
Crossover TBD -
Eastside Timbers - - 03B Red
:
Washington Premier B03 Black